Wow indeed, digital book

So I might be getting a little too excited here, but imagine if I could get the kids on placement to do this! This interactive book is amazing. I know that the date of the TedTalk is 2011 and anyone reading this would probably think that I am really behind, but I actually am really […]

Thanks Jaz for sharing your find of This interactive book Source via Wow, digital book….wow… — jazupblog! This is fantastic, i want to explore how many more interactive books like this one are out there. I truly feel this has transformed books for the future. Imagine how much extra information and interaction a reader can have with such a multi-layered digital book. It is like a follow your own adventure book on steroids!

Leave a Reply

